Lara District

1 vacancy

Avalon, Bell Park, Bell Post Hill, Corio, Drumcondra, HamlynHeights, Lara, Lovely Banks, Moorabool, Norlane, North Geelong, North Shore, Point Wilson, Rippleside and Staughton Vale. Parts of Anakie, Balliang, Batesford and Little River.

43,000 voters (2014)- 702 sq km.

Current MP

John Eren, Labor since 2006

Margin: 17.1%

Candidates (1):

John ErenLaborView

 John Eren

John ErenLabor


Interview with Mitchell Dye on December 7th 2015:

View all interviews with John Eren

Other electorates in this election:

Bellarine- 1 candidates | Geelong- 1 candidates | Polwarth- 1 candidates | South Barwon- 2 candidates | Western Victoria (Upper House)- 5 candidates