Geelong District

1 vacancy

Belmont, Breakwater, Geelong, Geelong East, Geelong South, Geelong West, Herne Hill, Manifold Heights, Newcomb, Newtown, St Albans Park, Thomson and Whittington. Part of Fyansford.

45,026 voters (2014)- 45 sq km.

Current MP

Christine Couzens, Labor since 2014

Margin: 6.0%

Candidates (1):

Christine CouzensLaborView

 Christine Couzens

Christine CouzensLabor


Interview with Mitchell Dye on November 6th 2017:

View all interviews with Christine Couzens

Other electorates in this election:

Bellarine- 1 candidates | Lara- 1 candidates | Polwarth- 1 candidates | South Barwon- 2 candidates | Western Victoria (Upper House)- 5 candidates