Bellarine District

1 vacancy

Barwon Heads, Clifton Springs, Drysdale, Indented Head, Leopold, Moolap, Ocean Grove, Point Lonsdale, Portarlington, Queenscliff and St Leonards.

42,541 voters (2014)- 367 sq km.

Current MP

Lisa Neville, Labor since 2002

Margin: 4.8%

Candidates (1):

Lisa NevilleLaborView

 Lisa Neville

Lisa NevilleLabor


Interview with Mitchell Dye on August 18th 2015:

View all interviews with Lisa Neville

Other electorates in this election:

Geelong- 1 candidates | Lara- 1 candidates | Polwarth- 1 candidates | South Barwon- 2 candidates | Western Victoria (Upper House)- 5 candidates